Throw Me In

Música: Carruth, Cordy, Settles

Letras: Betsy

Info: Gravado em dezembro de 1986,e mixado em março de 1989,por BITCH e Bill Metoye.Foi gravado para o BITCH S BACK,mas nunca tinha sido completado e lançado.

You gotta run

Go have some fun

You gotta live for today

Don’t be so tame

Go a little insane

Tomorrow’s a lifetime away

Forget the folks

You need a coax

Here’s what I always say

(Chorus)

Throw me into the fire

Throw me into the fire

Throw me into the fire

Throw me into the fire

Go for it all

Go have a ball

See how much you can take

Get really high

Raise it to the sky

Turn it up ´till the speakers break

Let it all out

That’s what life is all about

Listen to me for goodness´ sake

(Repeat chorus)

Get really loose

Go for the juice

And don’t be afraid to set it free

I tell you no lie

You’ll never make it being shy

So turn it up loud and mean

Forget the folks

You need a coax

You gotta take it from me

(Repeat chorus)

Deixe uma resposta

